Publications
The Scottish Wedding Directory -
www.scottishweddingdirectory.co.uk
The Best Scottish weddings - www.thebestscottishweddings.co.uk

Wedding Hair Specialists
Gail Rankin -
www.bespokeweddinghair.co.uk
Laura Anderson -
www.lauraandersonbridalhair.co.uk
Jodi Thomson -
www.bowenthomson.co.uk
Nicki Spence - www.nikkispence.co.uk
Tantrums & Tiara - www.tantrumsandtiarasbridalhair.co.uk
Princess Cut Bridal Hair - www.princesscutbridalhair.co.uk

Hats, Corsets and Gowns
Joyce Paton - www.joycepaton.com

Special Occasion Wear
Rouge - www.rougeboutiques.co.uk

Cakes
Oh Crumbs Cakes- www.ohcrumbscakes.co.uk
Morven Studios - www.morvenstudios.co.uk

Vintage Jewellery
Chic and Unique - www.vintagecostumejewellery.co.uk

Settings & Accessories
The Green Cockatoo -
www.thegreencockatoo.com
Finishing Touches - www.finishingtouchesbyadele.co.uk

Photographers
Rob Thomson - www.lifetimephotography.co.uk
Ivan Graham - www.catchphotography.co.uk
Alastair Stephen - www.alastairstephen.co.uk
Jackie & Alan Rankine - www.rankinephotography.com
Blue Sky - www.blueskyphotography.co.uk
Mark Archibald - www.archibaldphotography.co.uk

Venues
Balbirnie House - www.balbirnie.co.uk
Balgeddie House - www.balgeddiehouse.com
Dundas Castle - www.dundascastle.co.uk
Rufflets Country House - www.rufflets.co.uk
Kilconquhar Castle - www.kilconquharcastleweddings.co.uk

Florists
Floral Essence - www.floraless.co.uk
Passion8 Flowers - www.passion8flowers.co.uk

Wedding Planning Services
Utopia - www.utopia-scotland.com

Bridalwear
Lamesley Bridal -
exqusite vintage and designer dresses
Aliya Rose - www.aliyarose.co.uk
Elite Bridal Botique - www.elitebridalboutique.co.uk
Rachel Scott - www.rachelscottcouture.co.uk